Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aous Alnima

Aous Alnima

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aous Alnima
"Quick response Unbeatable rates. Debbie is an outstanding example for the customer service."
Profile photo of Christy Mathis

Christy Mathis

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Mathis
"This team is incredible. They always provide great customer service. I appreciate Allec being very patient and responsive in my time of need!"
Profile photo of Carmen Flores

Carmen Flores

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Flores
"Allec, was amazing ! Really helpful and did his best to provide me with the best rate. Allec was really patient and did not rush through this stressful process. On the contrary, he made this process less stressful."
Profile photo of Samira Karimi

Samira Karimi

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samira Karimi
"I contacted the State Farm to get my second car insured. I spoke to Allec. He was very helpful, informative and pleasant to work with. 🌸"
Profile photo of V Ovalle

V Ovalle

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V Ovalle
"Diana Borges at this agency has been such a great help and very knowledgeable. Answers all my questions with great explanation so I am able to understand. Would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Tawana Yarbrough

Tawana Yarbrough

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawana Yarbrough
"Alec thanks so much for all your help, you researched some information I need and got back with me so quick. Thanks again for your help!!!!"
Profile photo of Will Molina

Will Molina

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Molina
"Excelente atención por parte de Diana, muy rápido y eficiente todo el proceso."
Profile photo of candace brown

candace brown

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by candace brown
"Special thanks to Alec M. for sending over information needed for my landlord. He was able to pull my info, confirm the info needed on file then send file over in less than 5 minutes. Thanks again and best wishes to you at State Farm."
Profile photo of Christopher williams

Christopher williams

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher williams
"Faron is THEE best insurance agent I've ever worked with! He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He helped me secure home and auto insurance here in Mississippi. I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melina Ramos

Melina Ramos

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Ramos
"Faron made the process quick and simple and was able to stay within my budget. He sent over a few quotes and answered my questions right away. Once I decided on which bundle I wanted Faron was able to have everything set up within 20 mins. Great customer service and highly recommend."
Profile photo of T W

T W

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"Mr. Faron Davis was very thorough, informative, and made my insurance transition seamless. Thank you Sir."
Profile photo of nguyen the son

nguyen the son

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nguyen the son
"I was struggling find good insurance with best deal for my new car. Got on some calls with different carriers but wasn’t best for me until i got a call from Faron J. I got a best offer and all the documents i need within 30 mins. Very professional and friendly. Thank you. High Recommend Faron J."
Profile photo of Ban

Ban

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ban
"Thanks for Faron J Davis. He is patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Elijah Jones

Elijah Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Jones
"Wow! I came into this store the other day so stressed on not having any money to set up my auto insurance, thanks to Allec I came out of there with a new perspective, Allec is very insightful and passionate for what he does. Excellent conversations and great customer service."
Profile photo of India Evans

India Evans

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by India Evans
"I would give 0 stars if could!! So disappointed in State Farm!! They do not fight for their customers AT ALL!! If you fail to fight during an auto insurance claim I can only imagine what you would do if a homeowner claim is needed!! BEWARE AND DONT FALL FOR THE LOW COST IF ANY as the cost will rise after the first 6mths-yr and again NO LOYALTY on their end!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Binn

Peggy Binn

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Binn
"I recently changed my auto and renters insurance to Dtate Farm. Aside from getting a better rate the main reason I chose State Farm was the pleasure of working with Faron J. I have not found an insurance agent in many years who truly treated me so kindly and patiently. He.answered all my questions, he did not rush me to make decisions and he directed me to the policies I needed. What an outstanding agent! I had a very enjoyable experience this afternoon and feel Faron J helped me make a really good decision for my insurance needs. Thank you Faron J and State Farm."
Profile photo of Marcus Cruz

Marcus Cruz

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Cruz
"Faron was really helpful and informative was able to answer all my questions with ease"
Profile photo of P.Y. Williams

P.Y. Williams

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P.Y. Williams
"My experience has been great; no issues. I would refer or recommend this business for insurance services; The staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Again, a pleasant experience overall."
Profile photo of LINDA Richardson

LINDA Richardson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA Richardson
"I called State Farm because of a price increase and spoke to Debbie who was extremely helpful in assisting me. She looked at my policy and found the best coverage for a great discount. I was very pleased. She is very professional and knowledgeable and delightful to speak with. If you ever happen to speak with her when you contact State Farm you will understand why I say this. Keep up the great professional work!"
Profile photo of takyra netter

takyra netter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by takyra netter
"I had a pleasure of working with Debbie and she was great ! She was so helpful, patience, and she thoroughly answered all of my questions. I love great customer service, so thanks Debbie!"
Profile photo of Jose Ortiz

Jose Ortiz

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ortiz
"Excellent service from Faron. Very courteous and friendly."
Profile photo of Tiana

Tiana

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana
"Faron Davis assisted me with my policy he listened to all of my needs and paired the correct coverages to my policy he is patient, personable and provided great customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamel Riley

Jamel Riley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamel Riley
"I called State Farm after receiving a drastic price hike from my insurance provider. Faron worked with me to get me the best coverage for the lowest price. He reviewed my current policy and gave honest feedback on the lack of coverage I had. Then he walked through everything and made sure I understood what I was paying for. I will now be saving $100 per month for my luxury vehicle because of his assistance. I highly recommend anyone looking for auto insurance to give this office a call and ask for Faron! It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Timothy McDonald

Timothy McDonald

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy McDonald
"I enjoy the staff whenever I call. They are professional but also very personable. I’ve found their rates to be amongst the lowest."
Profile photo of Shantell Coleman

Shantell Coleman

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantell Coleman
"I absolutely love their customer service and professionalism. Debbie was very informative and hands on. It's always amazing to do business with individuals who have your best interest at heart."